Meet the Board - VH1 Save The Music Foundation

Board of Directors

Chris McCarthy

Chair | MTV, VH1, CMT, and Logo

Sway Calloway

Host, SiriusXM Radio & MTV TRL

Brianna Cayo Cotter

Senior Vice President of Social Impact, ViacomCBS Entertainment & Youth Group

Tom Chavez

Co-Founder, super{set}

Mireya D’Angelo

Founder, Link Strategies

Elena Diaz

Senior Vice President of Talent & Content Development, ViacomCBS Entertainment & Youth Group

Leslie Fram

Senior Vice President of Music Strategy for CMT

Jennifer Grady


Katherine Von Jan

Vice President, Executive Thought Leadership, Office of Innovation, Salesforce

Noah Kerner

CEO, Acorns

Paul Koplin

CEO, Venture Technologies Group

Mark Leiter

Chairman, Leiter & Co.

Mike Levine

President, ML Search Partners

Allen Murabayashi

CEO & Founder, PhotoShelter

Kevin Ng

Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Gillian Ryan

CEO, Moogfest

Laurie Schell

Laurie Schell Associates

Gordon Singer

Partner, Elliott Management Corporation

Amy Wigler

Vice President of Multiplatform Marketing and Content, PBS

Elizabeth Windram

Vice President of Marketing, JetBlue

Nat Zilkha

Partner, KKR

John Sykes

Founder, Save The Music Foundation