[pardot-form id="45" title="STM Email Form"]


Jesse Collins

Founder & CEO, Jesse Collins Entertainment

Jesse Collins, Save The Music’s 2021 #MusicSaves Los Angeles Honoree, is the founder and CEO of Jesse Collins Entertainment and an Emmy-nominated & multi-Image Award-winning producer of many of television’s most memorable moments in music entertainment.

About Jesse Collins Entertainment
Jesse Collins Entertainment (JCE) is a full-service television and film production company that has played an integral role in producing many of television’s most memorable moments in music entertainment. The Emmy® nominated company has a multi-year overall agreement with ViacomCBS Cable Networks. On the theatrical film side, the company also has a first look on JCE’s film development projects which could include Viacom’s film entities such as Paramount Players.

The award-winning and critically acclaimed television that JCE has produced includes
miniseries—The New Edition Story and The Bobby Brown Story;
scripted series—American Soul and Real Husbands of Hollywood;
unscripted series – Cardi Tries;
talk show – Face to Face with Becky G;
Emmy Award winning children’s series—Bookmarks: Celebrating Black Voices;
award shows—BET Awards, Black Girls Rock!, BET Honors, UNCF’s An Evening of Stars, BET Hip Hop Awards, ABFF Honors and Soul Train Awards;
specials—John Lewis: Celebrating A Hero, Love & Happiness: An Obama Celebration, Change Together: From The March On Washington To Today, Stand Up for Heroes, Dear Mama, Amanda Seales: I Be Knowin’, Def Comedy Jam 25 and Leslie Jones: Time Machine;
as well as competition/game shows—Sunday Best, Hip Hop Squares, Nashville Squares and Rhythm + Flow.

Jesse Collins, founder and CEO of the company, is the executive producer of all programming. He is also an executive producer for the iconic Grammy Awards, The American Music Awards and The Pepsi Super Bowl Halftime Show and also produced The 2021 Oscars. Go to jessecollinsent.com for more information on the company.


View all Save The Music Board of Directors