[pardot-form id="45" title="STM Email Form"]

Board of Directors

Elena Diaz STM Board

Elena Diaz

Board Co-Chair
Senior VP, Talent & Content Development
Paramount & Youth Group

Allen Murabayashi STM Board Member

Allen Murabayashi

Board Co-Chair
CEO & Founder

Sway Calloway STM Board Member

Sway Calloway

Director Emeritus
ViacomCBS | SiriusXM Radio

Brianna Cayo Cotter STM Board Member

Brianna Cayo Cotter

Senior Vice President of Social Impact
MTV Entertainment Group

Jesse Collins

Jesse Collins

Founder & CEO
Jesse Collins Entertainment

Grace Hong

Grace Hong

Senior Advisor
TPG Global

Wanda Coriano Save The Music Music Industry Advisory Board

Wanda Coriano

Vice President, Music and Talent

Nat Nilkha STM Board Member

Nyasha Foy

Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, NFTs

Leslie Fram

Senior VP of Music Strategy

Jennifer Grady STM Board Member

Jennifer Grady

Partner & Co-Chair of Corporate Group
Crowell & Moring LLP

Suzanne Hall Save The Music Music Education Advisory Board

Suzanne Hall

Associate Professor of Music Education
Temple University

Cesar Martinez

Cesar Martinez

Open World


Nicole Portwood STM Board

Nicole Portwood


Chris McCarthy STM Board

Chris McCarthy

President, MTV Entertainment
Paramount Domestic Media Networks

Kevin Ng

Managing Director
Morgan Stanley

Malika Quemerais Save The Music Music Industry Advisory Board

Malika Quemerais

Head of Music Partnerships

Alan Sartirana

Alan Sartirana

CEO & Founder, Anthemic Agency, Flood Magazine and Flood FM
President & Co-Founder, Louder than Bombs Productions

Nat Nilkha STM Board Member

Larry Wade

Decible Entertainment Group

Nat Nilkha STM Board Member

Nat Zilkha

Co-Founder & Executive Chairman
Firebird Music Holdings​