Meet Our Staff - Save The Music

Meet Our Staff

Henry Donahue

Executive Director


Chiho Feindler

Senior Director of Programs + Policy

Jaclyn Rudderow

Program Director 

Rebecca Hof Save The Music staff

Rebecca Hof

Program Manager

Matthew Ackerman Save The Music staff

Matt Ackerman

Program Coordinator 


Danielle Zalaznick Save The Music staff

Danielle Zalaznick

Senior Director, Growth + Partnerships

Ariel Usatin

Senior Director of Philanthropy

Julia Hare

Development Manager

Sophia Rinaldi Save The Music staff

Sophia Rinaldi

Development Coordinator


Lia Peralta Save The Music staff

Lia Peralta

Senior Manager, Content + Communications 

Ariel Davis STM Staff Member

Ariel Davis

Senior Manager, Impact Communications